Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,21 hours,1 minutes,16%
Sunrise: 7:15am
Sunset: 6:13pm
Daylight: 10:58
Moonrise: 11:52am (20-Oct-2020)
Moonset: 8:26pm (19-Oct-2020)
Waxing Crescent
16% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 23-Oct-2020 7:24am MDT
October 23 2020 13:24 UTC
Sat, 31-Oct-2020 8:50am MDT
October 31 2020 14:50 UTC
Sun, 08-Nov-2020 6:47am MST
November 8 2020 13:47 UTC
Sat, 14-Nov-2020 10:08pm MST
November 15 2020 05:08 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 9:50pm MDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 3:44pm MDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 7:31am MDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 3:03am MST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display